Home>合唱知識家> 合唱影音介紹

Tchaikovsky: Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom

推薦者: 陳雲紅  撰文日期: 2021-02-16  出版社: EMI LASSICS  編號: 724356866126


這張專輯是由Georgi Robev指揮保加利亞無伴奏合唱團 (Bulgarian a Capella Choir “Svetoslav Obretenov”),錄製的俄羅斯音樂家柴可夫斯基 (Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky 1840-1893) 創作的宗教合唱曲。此專輯曲目包含聖約翰克里梭斯托姆經文曲 (Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom) 與九首經文讚美詩 (Nine Liturgical Hymns),曲目如下:
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom, Op. 41
1. After the Exclamation "Blessed is the Kingdom"
2. After the First Antiphon
3. After the Little Entrance..
4. After the Epistle Reading
5. After the Gospel Reading
6. Cherubic Hymn
7. After the Cherubic Hymn 
8. The Creed
9. After the Creed
10. After the Exclamation "Thine Own of Thine Own"
11. After the Words "Especially For Our Most Hoky"
12. After the Exclamation "And Grant That With Our Mouths"
13. The Lord’s Prayer
14. Communion Hymn
15. After the Exclamation ’In the Fear of God"
Nine Liturgical Hymns
1. The Hymn of the Cherubin
2. To Thee we sing
3. It is meet
4. Our Father
5. Blessed are they who Thou hast chosen
6. Now the angels are with us