Home>合唱知識家> 合唱影音介紹

Hallelujah! Famous Handel Choruses

推薦者: 陳雲紅  撰文日期: 2017-04-14  出版社: Teldec  編號: Teldec 4509954982
巴洛克時期著名作曲家韓德爾 (George Frederic Handel , 1685-1759)創作許多經典作品,此專輯是他的合唱作品選粹,由奧地利著名早期音樂指揮Nikolaus Harnoncourt指揮Concentus musicus Wien錄製,曲目如下:
2.Awake the trumpet’s lofty sound
3.All empires
4.Ritorni omai nel nostro core
5.The many rend the skies
6.And the glory of the Lord
7.And draw a blessing down
8.Gird on thy sword
9.As from the pow’r os sacred lays
10.Let their celestial all unite
11.When his loud voice in thunder spoke
12.Oh love divine
13.Oh glorious prince
14.How excellent thy name, oh Lord
15.Let all angels of God
16.Ye house of Gilead
17.Now strike the golden Lyre again
18.Fix’d in his everlasting seat
19.See, from his post
20.Worthy is the Lamb